November 14th, 2018

Sacred Heart Academy student-athletes sign LOI

Samantha Stallings

Staff Writer

Sacred Heart Academy student-athletes sign LOI
Sacred Heart student-athletes sign their letters of intent/ photo provided by Sacred Heart Athletic Department


16 Sacred Heart Academy student athletes made their college choices official by signing a National Letter of Intent on Wednesday.



Ashlee Harris (Bellarmine University)


Field Hockey

Mattie Tabor (UofL)

Tori Hill (Indiana University)

Parker Guy (Saint Louis University)

Ashley Young (Ohio University)



Taylor Edlin (Middle Tennessee State University)



Lauren Payne (Murray State University)

Brielle Heuglin (Bellarmine University)



Claire McAtee (Florida Gulf Coast University)

Allison Bauer (Vanderbilt University)

Grace Huber (Xavier University)

Sophia Miller (Boston College)



Carissa Reyes (Kent State University)

Anna Burke (Northern Kentucky University)

Mallory Lipski (Fordham University)

Emily Arnold (East Tennessee State University)



Recent Articles